• Leadership & Staff

  • Board Officers

    Scott Crabtree, Chair
    Lambeth House
    150 Broadway
    New Orleans, LA 70118
    (504) 865-1960/ (504) 430-9876 cell
    scrabtree@lambethhouse.com 

    Joe Townsend, Treasurer
    Woldenberg Village
    3701 Behrman Place
    New Orleans, LA 70114
    504-367-5640
    504-367-5642 fax
    Joe.townsend@touro.com

    Karen Allen, Secretary/Treasurer
    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady
    4200 Essen Lane
    Baton Rouge, LA 70809
    225-922-7469
    225-926-4846 fax
    Karen.allen@fmolhs.org

    Dennis Adams, Past-Chair
    Christopher Homes, Inc.
    1000 Howard Avenue
    Suite 100
    New Orleans, LA 70112
    (504) 596-3460/(504) 450-3002 cell
    (504) 596-3466
    dfadams@christopherhomesinc.org

     

  • Board Directors

    Thom Melancon
    St. James Place
    333 Lee Drive
    Baton Rouge, LA 70808-4980
    225-215-4500
    225-215-4515 fax
    tmelancon@stjamesplace.org

    Debra Stepter
    Christopher Homes, Inc.
    1000 Howard Avenue
    Suite 100
    New Orleans, LA 70112
    (504) 596-3460
    dstepter@christopherhomesinc.org

    Debra Williams
    The Glen Retirement System
    403 E. Flournoy Lucas Road
    Shreveport, LA 71115-3906
    318-798-3500
    318-798-7988 fax
    debra@theglensystem.org 

     

    Staff

    Karen Contrenchis, NFA - President
    LeadingAge Gulf States
    P.O. Box 1748
    Marrero, LA 70073
    504-442-0483
    504-689-3982 fax
    kcontrenchis@LeadingAgeGulfStates.org