• Leadership & Staff

  • Board Officers

    Karen Allen, Chair
    Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady
    4200 Essen Lane
    Baton Rouge, LA 70809
    225-922-7469
    Karen.allen@fmolhs.org

    Debra Stepter, Vice-Chair
    Christopher Homes, Inc.
    1000 Howard Avenue
    Suite 100
    New Orleans, LA 70112
    (504) 596-3460
    dstepter@christopherhomesinc.org

    Debra Williams, Secretary/Treasurer
    The Glen Retirement System
    403 E. Flournoy Lucas Road
    Shreveport, LA 71115-3906
    318-798-3500
    debra@theglensystem.org 

    Scott Crabtree, Past-Chair
    Lambeth House
    150 Broadway
    New Orleans, LA 70118
    (504) 865-1960
    scrabtree@lambethhouse.com 

     

     

     

     

  • Board Directors

    Iris Blundell
    St. Anthony's Garden
    601 Holy Trinity Drive
    Covington, LA 70433
    985-605-5950
    iblundell@stag-ano.org

    Felicia Fields
    St. Catherine's Village
    200 Dominican Drivve
    Madison, MS
    601-856-0100
    ffields@stdom.com  

    Staff

    Karen Contrenchis, NFA - President
    LeadingAge Gulf States
    P.O. Box 1748
    Marrero, LA 70073
    504-442-0483
    kcontrenchis@LeadingAgeGulfStates.org